Zumiez Couch Tour 2012

The Zero Team will in San Antonio, TX June 13th for the Zumiez Couch Tour 2012. There will be a demo and signing from the team, Zuimiez Best Foot Forward Am contest along with live music by the Wonder Years and Daytrader. Visit the Zumiez Couch Tour site for the completed schedule for this event.

The Zero team line up consists of Jamie Thomas, Chris Cole, Tommy Sandoval, James Brockman, Garrett Hill, Tony Cervantes, Keegan Sauder, Ben Hatchell, John Rattray, Josiah Gatlyn, Dane Burman, Tom Karangelov, Jonathan Pierce, Jamie Tancowny